PRESIDENT

Joanna E. Chambers M.D., President-Elect
355 W. 16th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone:  317-963-7300; Fax:  317-963-7325
jechambe@iupui.edu

SECRETARY

Kimberly R. Best, M.D.
(Chair of Membership Committee)
1179 Dunsinane Hill
Chester Springs, PA 19425-1310
Phone: 215-456-9131
Email: bestk@einstein.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Joseph R. Silvio, MD
5706 Wilson Lane
Bethesda, MD 20817-6203
Phone: 301-656-3010; Fax 301-656-5879
Email: jrsilvio@aol.com

TREASURER

Jeffrey Katzman, M.D.
1501 San Pedro Drive Suite # 41
Albuquerque, NM 87108-5153
Phone:  505-256-9633
Email: jekatzman@salud.unm.edu

TRUSTEES – Term Expiring 2022

Jessica Brown, M.D. (2022)
3000 Connecticut Ave Nw Ste 238
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202-234-0474; Fax
Email: jessicabrownmd@gmail.com

TRUSTEES – Term Expiring 2024

Debra A. Katz, MD (2024)
620 Euclid Avenue, Suite 210
Lexington, KY 40502
Email: debrakatzmd@gmail.com

Norman A. Clemens, M.D. (2022)
7125 Bingham Ln. Apt. 307
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-1180
Phone: 216-536-4399; Fax 440-247-7687
E-mail: naclemens@cs.com

Karimi G. Mailutha, MD (2024)
40 Crest Drive
South Orange, NJ 07079
Email: kmailutha@gmail.com

Elizabeth A. Greene, M.D. (2022)

Joseph J. Rasimas, MD PhD (2024)
701 Park Avenue, R7.255
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Email: joseph.rasimas@hcmed.org

TRUSTEES – Term Expiring 2023

Sharon M. Batista, M.D.
214 E 70th Street Unit B-2
New York, NY 10021-5425
Phone: 646-872-4689
Email: drsharonmd@gmail.com

Richard M. Brockman, M.D.
285 Central Park W Suite 1N
New York, NY 10024-3006
Phone: 212-496-1507
Email: rb37@columbia.edu

Helen E. Ullrich, M.D. Ph.D.
2434 Saint Charles Ave Apt 303
New Orleans, LA 70130-6303
Phone: 504-722-9615
Email: heullrich@bellsouth.ne